Saal Digital Book Review

Saal Digital Book Review, £25 towards book from Sale Digital to be completed in 2 weeks and provide a review.

This was an advert I had spotted on Facebook, and one I have decided to take up. I am in the process of completing my book to compliment my exhibition.

Using Images from Final major project with a bit of background and information on the development of the project.

This is a screenshot of the started layout, I got a little stuck after I started as I was looking for a function that this company doesn’t seem to have. I would like to be able to make the image on page 3/4 more opaque so that I could add smaller images on top of this. I have used this function with another book provider and am a little disappointed there doesn’t appear to be that function. I will continue to produce the book though and provide my review, this is just another opportunity for my work to reach a wider audience. The review will be public through the companies website and social media, they have a huge number of followers.

 

References:

GmbH, S. (2017). Download. [online] Saal-digital.co.uk. Available at: https://www.saal-digital.co.uk/service/software-download/download/ [Accessed 6 May 2017].

Leave a Reply

