Competition 4 – Lenscratch

The fourth competition I am looking at is a student competition with Lenscratch, an online photography blog .

The prize is in $ and allows for the free upload of 15 images, I need to write a third person biography to enter this one and the deadline is 28th of may so this will be completed in the next week after the hand in deadline. I also need to confirm that this is open to international students and not just those based in USA.

I will either enter my bod of work from my most recent project or I will use the series I had created for last years Final Major Project.

Leave a Reply

